CONTACTS

EXHIBITION MANAGER
Giuseppe Garri
Tel. +39 02 4997.6444
Fax +39 02 4997.6252
e-mail: giuseppe.garri@fieramilano.it
 

ORGANIZING SECRETARIAT
Fiera Milano S.p.A.
S.S. 33 del Sempione, 28 – I – 20017 Rho (MI) Italy
e-mail: areatecnica1@fieramilano.it
 

SALES DEPARTMENT – ITALIAN COMPANIES
Mara Borsani
Tel. +39 02 4997.6224
Fax +39 02 4997.6252
e-mail: mara.borsani@fieramilano.it

Elena Giarletti
Tel. +39 02 4997.6223
Fax +39 02 4997.6252
e-mail: elena.giarletti@fieramilano.it

Barbara Prati
Tel. +39 02 4997.7129
Fax +39 02 4997.6252
e-mail: barbara.prati@fieramilano.it

 

SALES DEPARTMENT – FOREIGN COMPANIES
Emiliana Cappellini
Tel. +39 02 4997.7238
Fax +39 02 4997.6252
e-mail: emiliana.cappellini@fieramilano.it

Barbara Prati
Tel. +39 02 4997.7129
Fax +39 02 4997.6252
e-mail: barbara.prati@fieramilano.it

 

AGENTS' NETWORK: click here! 

 

SPONSORSHIPS AND SPECIAL AREAS
Gilda M. Ametrano
Tel. +39 02 4997.6897
Fax +39 02 4997.6252
e-mail: gilda.ametrano@fieramilano.it

 

CUSTOMER CARE
Cinzia Mondini
Tel. +39 02 4997.7515
Fax +39 02 4997.6252
e-mail: cinzia.mondini@fieramilano.it

Emanuela Senafarre
Tel. +39 02 4997.6241
Fax +39 02 4997.6252
e-mail: emanuela.senafarre@fieramilano.it

 

PRESS OFFICE
Fiera Milano Press Office Manager for Exhibitions
Rosy Mazzanti
e-mail: rosy.mazzanti@fieramilano.it

SICUREZZA Press Office
Mariagrazia Scoppio
Tel. +39 02 4997.6214
e-mail: mariagrazia.scoppio@fieramilano.it

Marco Penna
Tel. +39 02 4997.6088
e-mail: marco.penna@fieramilano.it

 

MARKETING
VISITORS, BUYERS, ORGANIZING SECRETARIAT
Emanuela Crivelli
Tel. +39 02 4997.6255
Fax +39 02 4997.6252
e-mail: emanuela.crivelli@fieramilano.it

VISITORS, ASSOCIATIONS, CONFERENCES
Raffaella De Gaspari
Tel. +39 02 4997.6220
Fax +39 02 4997.6252
e-mail: raffaella.degaspari@fieramilano.it

ADVERTISING BARTER AGREEMENT
Silvana Sabbadin
Tel. +39 02 4997.6817
Fax +39 02 4997.6252
e-mail: silvana.sabbadin@fieramilano.it

Promoted by

Co-located with

Organized by

SEGRETERIA ORGANIZZATIVA: Fiera Milano S.p.A
SEDE LEGALE Piazzale Carlo Magno 1, 20149 Milano
SEDE OPERATIVA: Strada Statale del Sempione 28, 20017 Rho (Milano)
Partita IVA 13194800150
Tel. +39 02.4997.1 - Fax. +39 02.4997.6252
e-mail: areatecnica1@fieramilano.it
PRIVACY COOKIE

Home Subscribe to Newsletter EN